Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Dark Moon Mix


     Love this mix? Support the Musicians and Deejays by going to their shows and buying their tracks. I'm showing support for these musicians and deejays by composing these continuous mixes each new month. Enjoy the music, and as always thanks for listening.

The Dark Moon Mix - [1:14:20]

Track list:
 1. Crystallize by Lindsey Stirling
 2.  Crippled Camel (Dubsidia Remix) by Downlink
 3. Bass Down Low (Proper Villains Remix) by The Cataracs feat. Dev
 4. Melba's Call (feat. Kelela) by BOK BOK
 5. Smack Your Bitch Up by Benga
 6. Dirty Diana Remix by Michael Jackson vs Cheap Thrills
 7. Ripple VIP by Liquid Stranger
 8. Oskillatah by Skream
 9.Collabs by KZA
 10. Broken Box by iBenji
 11. Callisto by ETC!ETC! & Brillz
 12. Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix) by Benny Benassi & The Biz
 13.  Electricity by Janner
 14. Bully by Liquid Stranger
 15. We No Speak Americano (High Rankins Bait n Wobble) by Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP
 16. Something Else by Nero
 17. Jah No Partial (So Shifty Dub) by Major Lazor
 18. Crowd Control (Original_Mix) by Excision & Downlink
 19. Killin It by Krewella
 20. Express Yourself (Gent & Jawns Remix) by Diplo
 21. Shake That Ass (Dirty) by DZ
 22. Bueller ft. Whisky Pete ETC!ETC! & Brillz & Diplo
 23. Feel So Close (NeroDub) by CalvinHarris
 24. Sunlight 2011 (Torqux & Twist remix) by Modestep
 25. Lights (BassnectarRemix) by EllieGoulding
 26. Six Four (Original Mix) by Adora
 27. Game Time by Zomboy
 28. Innocence by Nero