Friday, February 28, 2014

Moombah Town Mix

Like this Mix? Support the Musicians and Deejays by going to their shows and buying their tracks. I'm showing support for these musicians and deejays by exhibiting their work for you to hear at the beginning of each new month.

Moombah Town Mix - 1:06:07 - 3/2014
Track line-up is as follows:

 1. You Don’t Know by Moradzo & Bassanova
 2. Comes Only Once by Tone of Arc
 3. Quieres Sexo by Bro Safari & Sazon Booya
 4. Que Que by Dillon Francis & Diplo feat. Maluca
 5. Work Me Up (ETC!ETC! Moombahton Remix) by Audiobotz & MC Kyla
 6.Nobody (TMH remix) by LaRique & Maura Hope
 7. Sandungueo by Munchi
 8. Gonna Be Mine (Valentino Khan remix) by NAPT & Peo De Pitte
 9. Jump (The Bolivian Marching Affair remix) by Kriss Kross
 10. Latido by Tittsworth, Rez & Des McMahon
 11. ¡Eh! by Bobby LaBeat
 12. Macho (ft. Education) by Minimaxx & DJEJ
 13. Horsey (Daddy Flix remix) by Diplo
 14. Al Arana Negra (Demo Dub) by Sazon Booya
 15. I Love It feat. Charli XCX (Sazon Booya Moombahton remix) by Icona Pop
 16. Black Everything (Jay Fay Remix) by Soulja Boy
 17. Clap Your Hands by Melo
 18. Dub Combination by FS & Calvertron
 19. Dutty Pum Pum feat. Feral Aka Mc Kinky by Jon Kwest & Obeyah
 20. Still California (Wick-it Moombahton Remix) by Dr. Dre
 21. Renegade Rasta by South Rakkas Crew
 22. In Your Eyes by Sazon-Booya
 23. Gold Dust (Faeroh Remix) by DJ Fresh
 24. A Lo Grande by Sazon Booya
 25. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (CSK Rmx Vs. Plukaut ReEdit) by Daft Punk
 26. END